Incase You Miss

BREAKING: INEC Declares APC’s Lyon Winner Of Bayelsa Guber Election

David Lyon, candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), has been declared as winner of the 2019 Bayelsa State governorship election by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC). Lyon defeated 45 other candidates in the election, which held across the state on Saturday. Professor Faraday Orumwense, the Returning Officer of …

Read More »

#KogiDecides: I’ve Not Yet Conceded To Bello, Says Wada

Musa Wada, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Saturday’s Kogi State governorship election, has debunked reports that he conceded defeat to Yahaya Bello, the All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate and incumbent state governor. Wada said this in an interview on Sunday, which was published on the Twitter page …

Read More »
WhatsApp Newsbreak