Senator Muhammed Jibrillah Wins APC Adamawa Primaries

All seems set for the governorship electoral battle between the All Progressives Congress, APC, and the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, as Senator Muhammed Jibrillah emerges winner of the party’s primary. He was said to have polled 2,718 votes.

Details later

Latest in this Category