Ambode Appoints New Bosses For Security Trust Fund, Water Corporation


[caption id="attachment_13081" align="alignleft" width="277"]Ambode Ambode[/caption]

Lagos State Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode has approved the appointment of Oye Hassan-Odukale as the new Chairman of the State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF) Board of Trustees subject to confirmation by the State House of Assembly. He succeeds Remi Makanjuola whose tenure expired after serving two terms. Abdulrasak Mobolaji Rahman was also appointed to succeed the Executive Secretary, Fola Arthur-Worrey, who resigned. Other appointed members of the Board include: Managing Director of Access Bank, Herbert Wigwe; Managing Director of UBA, Philips Oduoza; Commissioner for Housing, Gbolahan Lawal; Special Adviser, Office of Overseas Affairs and Investment, Prof. Ademola Abass; Yemi Idowu; Opeyemi Agbaje and Israel Ajao, .

The governor also confirmed the appointment of Mumini Adekunle Badmus as the new Managing Director of the  Lagos State Water Corporation.



Latest in this Category