Buhari Signs Three Bills Into Law

President Muhammadu Buhari has signed three bills earlier passed by the National Assembly into law.

The bills include Federal College of Dental Technology and Therapy (Establishment) Bill, 2017; the Air Force Institute of Technology of Nigeria (Establishment) Bill, 2017; and the National Intelligence Agency Pensions (Establishment) Bill, 2017.

This was made known by the presidential spokesman, Femi Adesina in a statement on Wednesday.

He said the bills were signed by the president on Tuesday.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Enter your email and stay on top of things,