Photos: Who Is Who At Tinubu’s 10th Colloquium


The Bola Tinubu 10th colloquium held on Thursday at the Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos, where dignitaries from various corners of the country were in attendance. Among the dignitaries was President Muhammadu Buhari, who had earlier inaugurated the Ikeja Bus Terminal before attending the official flag-off ceremony for the construction of the Lekki Deep Sea Port project. Also, he inspected the ongoing construction works at the Eko Atlantic City, Victoria Island.

Other dignitaries at the colloquium include: Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his wife, Remi; Prof. Yemi Osinbajo and his wife,Dolapo; Aliko Dangote; Babatunde Fowler, FRSC Chairman; Babafemi Ojudu, Presidential Adviser on political matters; Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi, Ooni of Ife; Rochas Okorocha, governor of Imo State; Babatunde Fashola, Minister of Power, Works and Housing; Femi Otedola among others.

See pictures below:

[caption id="attachment_361941" align="alignnone" width="300"] From third left: Dolapo Osinbajo, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, President Muhammadu Buhari, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Remi Tinubu[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_361942" align="alignnone" width="300"] Gov. Abdullahi Ganduje (Kano), Gov. Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo), Gov. Ibikunle Amosu (Ogun), Gov. Abubakar Bagudu (Kebbi)[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_361943" align="alignnone" width="300"] Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Remi Tinubu, Gov. Akinwunmi Ambode[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_361944" align="alignnone" width="300"] From second left: Gov. Abdulfatah Ahmed (Kwara), Gov. Rochas Okorocha (Imo), Gov. Badaru Abubakar (Jigawa), fmr Gov. Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti), Olusegun Osoba (fmr Ogun State Gov)[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_361945" align="alignnone" width="300"] cont'd: Gov. Rauf Aregbesola (Osun), Gov. Aminu Tambuwal (Sokoto)[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_361946" align="alignnone" width="300"] Onu Ogbonnaya(min of Science & Tech), Bisi Akande (fmr interim chairman, APC), Dolapo Osinbajo (wife of Vice President)[/caption]

[caption id="attachment_361947" align="alignnone" width="300"] Oba Lamidi Adeyeni III (Alaafin of Oyo), Oba Aremu Gbadebo (Alake of Egba Land), Oba Rilwan Akiolu (Lagos State)[/caption]

Latest in this Category