American Rapper, Nas Drops 11th Album ‘Nasir’


American rapper, Nasir Jones, has dropped his self named 11th studio album, ‘Nasir’ on Friday, June 15 2018.

The album, titledNasir, is entirely produced by Kanye Westand features just seven songs.

On Thursday night, Nas posted the art cover on his twitter page and held a listening party for the album in Queens, New York City in front of an impressive turnout, with the event live-streamed on YouTube.

Nasiris Nas 11th studio LP, his first since 2012sLife Is Goodand the album features two artistes inThe Dreamand Mr West himself.

Nas’s album is the fourth in the series following Kanye West’s Ye,the collaborative album withKid Cudi, Kids See Ghostwith the final release of the series, an album byTeyana Taylordue for June 22.

Nasirwill be fully made available online much later in the day.


Latest in this Category