Home / Entertainment / Snoop Dogg To Release New Album For Babies

Snoop Dogg To Release New Album For Babies

Veteran US rapper, Snoop Dogg, has said he will be releasing a new album for babies. The Hip Hop legend, who has been frequenting the studio said the album is not for his regular category of his fans, but for the little ones,

The new project which the rappers says will be called “Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg” will include soothing instrumental of Snoop Dogg’s classic hits including “Drop It Like It’s Hot,” “Gin and Juice,” and “Sensual Seduction.”

READ ALSO: I’m Happy NITEL ‘Died’, Says El-Rufai

The rapper has also revealed that he will be teaming up with Rockabye Baby! Music. The company is known for making instrumentals for babies, covering music from other Hip-Hop favorites like Drake, Eminem, and Kanye West.

The 12 track project is expected to be released on December 6th. A vinyl version of the album will be released on November 29th as apart of Record Store Day.

The tracklist is available below.

1. Gin and Juice
2. What’s My Name?
3. Beautiful
4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
5. Lay Low
6. Sensual Seduction
7. Young, Wild & Free
8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
9. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World

From Hip-Hop to Gospel, Snoop Dogg will now be sharing his music in lullaby form, yet another proof of the rapper’s versatility in music.

About Tony Nwanne

Check Also

Street Project Foundation Seeks Employer-Partners For Youth Boot Camp

Street Project Foundation (SPF), an intervention platform for the alleviation of the country’s youth unemployment …

Censors Board Burns Pornographic Films Worth N100m In Lagos

About 30,000 pirated and pornographic films worth N100 million were publicly burnt on Friday by …

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Newsbreak