killing – Newsbreak.Ng https://www.newsbreak.ng Prompt delivery of local and international news Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:54:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.7 https://www.newsbreak.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-nb-32x32.png killing – Newsbreak.Ng https://www.newsbreak.ng 32 32 Ondo Woman Connives With Lover To Kill Ex-boyfriend https://www.newsbreak.ng/ondo-woman-connives-with-lover-to-kill-ex-boyfriend/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/ondo-woman-connives-with-lover-to-kill-ex-boyfriend/#respond Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:54:04 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=673323 https://www.newsbreak.ng/ondo-woman-connives-with-lover-to-kill-ex-boyfriend/feed/ 0 Army’s Claim Of Killing 46 Bandits In Batsari Untrue – Katsina Community   https://www.newsbreak.ng/armys-claim-of-killing-46-bandits-in-batsari-untrue-katsina-community/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/armys-claim-of-killing-46-bandits-in-batsari-untrue-katsina-community/#respond Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:34:25 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=672487 https://www.newsbreak.ng/armys-claim-of-killing-46-bandits-in-batsari-untrue-katsina-community/feed/ 0 Police Inspector Arrested For Killing Okada Rider Over Face Mask https://www.newsbreak.ng/police-inspector-arrested-for-killing-okada-rider-over-face-mask/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/police-inspector-arrested-for-killing-okada-rider-over-face-mask/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 06:53:14 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=672001 https://www.newsbreak.ng/police-inspector-arrested-for-killing-okada-rider-over-face-mask/feed/ 0 Man Admits Shooting Parents, Four Family Members Dead https://www.newsbreak.ng/man-admits-shooting-parents-four-family-members-dead/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/man-admits-shooting-parents-four-family-members-dead/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2020 06:50:04 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=670255 https://www.newsbreak.ng/man-admits-shooting-parents-four-family-members-dead/feed/ 0 Police Arrest Brothers For Kidnapping, Killing Mother Of Three https://www.newsbreak.ng/police-arrest-brothers-for-kidnapping-killing-mother-of-three/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/police-arrest-brothers-for-kidnapping-killing-mother-of-three/#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2020 22:55:40 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=665969 https://www.newsbreak.ng/police-arrest-brothers-for-kidnapping-killing-mother-of-three/feed/ 1 Policeman Who Knelt On George Floyd’s Neck Charged With Third-degree Murder https://www.newsbreak.ng/policeman-who-knelt-on-george-floyds-neck-charged-with-third-degree-murder/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/policeman-who-knelt-on-george-floyds-neck-charged-with-third-degree-murder/#comments Sat, 30 May 2020 07:06:58 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=664881 https://www.newsbreak.ng/policeman-who-knelt-on-george-floyds-neck-charged-with-third-degree-murder/feed/ 3 Army Apologises, Admits Officer Killed UNIJOS Undergraduate https://www.newsbreak.ng/army-apologises-admits-officer-killed-unijos-undergraduate/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/army-apologises-admits-officer-killed-unijos-undergraduate/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 06:24:47 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=662264 https://www.newsbreak.ng/army-apologises-admits-officer-killed-unijos-undergraduate/feed/ 0 Male Nurse Kills Doctor Girlfriend For Erroneously Think She Gave Him COVID-19 https://www.newsbreak.ng/male-nurse-kills-doctor-girlfriend-for-erroneously-think-she-gave-him-covid-19/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/male-nurse-kills-doctor-girlfriend-for-erroneously-think-she-gave-him-covid-19/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:19:54 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=656005 https://www.newsbreak.ng/male-nurse-kills-doctor-girlfriend-for-erroneously-think-she-gave-him-covid-19/feed/ 0 Insecurity: We Won’t Tolerate Slaughtering Of Igbo Anymore – Ohanaeze https://www.newsbreak.ng/insecurity-we-wont-tolerate-slaughtering-of-igbo-anymore-ohanaeze/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/insecurity-we-wont-tolerate-slaughtering-of-igbo-anymore-ohanaeze/#respond Mon, 10 Feb 2020 05:55:29 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=646695 https://www.newsbreak.ng/insecurity-we-wont-tolerate-slaughtering-of-igbo-anymore-ohanaeze/feed/ 0 Man Sentenced To Death For Killing Uber Driver https://www.newsbreak.ng/man-sentenced-to-death-for-killing-uber-driver/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/man-sentenced-to-death-for-killing-uber-driver/#respond Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:24:18 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=646151 https://www.newsbreak.ng/man-sentenced-to-death-for-killing-uber-driver/feed/ 0