Postpone – Newsbreak.Ng https://www.newsbreak.ng Prompt delivery of local and international news Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:49:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.7 https://www.newsbreak.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-nb-32x32.png Postpone – Newsbreak.Ng https://www.newsbreak.ng 32 32 FG Postpones WAEC, NECO Indefinitely https://www.newsbreak.ng/fg-postpones-waec-neco-indefinitely/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/fg-postpones-waec-neco-indefinitely/#respond Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:49:50 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=659013 https://www.newsbreak.ng/fg-postpones-waec-neco-indefinitely/feed/ 0 FG Postpones 2019 Abuja Carnival https://www.newsbreak.ng/fg-postpones-2019-abuja-carnival/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/fg-postpones-2019-abuja-carnival/#comments Wed, 20 Nov 2019 05:22:22 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=633218 https://www.newsbreak.ng/fg-postpones-2019-abuja-carnival/feed/ 1 Mugabe’s Burial Postponed Indefinitely https://www.newsbreak.ng/mugabes-burial-postponed-indefinitely/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/mugabes-burial-postponed-indefinitely/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:03:43 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=605346 https://www.newsbreak.ng/mugabes-burial-postponed-indefinitely/feed/ 0 INEC Postpones Kogi, Bayelsa Guber Polls https://www.newsbreak.ng/inec-postpones-kogi-bayelsa-guber-polls/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/inec-postpones-kogi-bayelsa-guber-polls/#comments Thu, 16 May 2019 15:39:01 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=545553 https://www.newsbreak.ng/inec-postpones-kogi-bayelsa-guber-polls/feed/ 1 JAMB Postpones 2019 UTME https://www.newsbreak.ng/jamb-postpones-2019-utme/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/jamb-postpones-2019-utme/#respond Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:27:08 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=513006 https://www.newsbreak.ng/jamb-postpones-2019-utme/feed/ 0 Why INEC Can Postpone Elections – Lawyers https://www.newsbreak.ng/why-inec-can-postpone-elections-lawyers/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/why-inec-can-postpone-elections-lawyers/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:31:30 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=499032 https://www.newsbreak.ng/why-inec-can-postpone-elections-lawyers/feed/ 1 CSO Kicks Against Election Postponement, Says Its Not Acceptable https://www.newsbreak.ng/cso-kicks-against-election-postponement-says-its-not-acceptable/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/cso-kicks-against-election-postponement-says-its-not-acceptable/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:25:24 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=498851 https://www.newsbreak.ng/cso-kicks-against-election-postponement-says-its-not-acceptable/feed/ 0 Senate Stands Down Consideration Of Electoral Bill https://www.newsbreak.ng/senate-stands-down-consideration-of-electoral-bill/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/senate-stands-down-consideration-of-electoral-bill/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:24:25 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=450490 https://www.newsbreak.ng/senate-stands-down-consideration-of-electoral-bill/feed/ 0 Seirra Leone’s Supreme Court Postpones Presidential Runoff https://www.newsbreak.ng/seirra-leones-supreme-court-postpones-presidential-runoff/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/seirra-leones-supreme-court-postpones-presidential-runoff/#respond Tue, 27 Mar 2018 04:28:04 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=360917 https://www.newsbreak.ng/seirra-leones-supreme-court-postpones-presidential-runoff/feed/ 0 JAMB Postpones Sale Of 2018 Application Forms https://www.newsbreak.ng/jamb-postpones-sale-2018-application-forms/ https://www.newsbreak.ng/jamb-postpones-sale-2018-application-forms/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:32:37 +0000 https://www.newsbreak.ng/?p=313265 https://www.newsbreak.ng/jamb-postpones-sale-2018-application-forms/feed/ 0