Young Jeezy Features Wizkid In New Album

American rapper, Jay Wayne Jenkins, better known as Young Jeezy, has featured Nigerian hip hop singer, Ayo (Wizkid) Balogun, in his forth coming album, ‘Pressure’. Wizkid featured alongside international rappers like Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Puff Daddy, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Trey Songs among others. Wizkid is no stranger to making music with an international artist, as this year has seen lots of collaborations such as “Come Closer,”, “Everytime” and “My Love” alongside many other features on his latest project, Sounds From The Other Side. The album is expected to be released soon. See the track list below.

Latest in this Category

WhatsApp Newsbreak